About / Uncategorized

About Me

I’m an American currently living outside of Seoul Korea with my family. I married a Korean man in 2007 and we just had a baby girl. Our baby will be five months pretty soon. Before I got pregnant I was pretty good about going to the gym but, as any new mom knows, it’s hard to find the time to shower or have a decent meal let alone work out. The real reason I decided to start this blog is mainly to get myself up off the couch and get motivated to work out and eat healthy. Also, I want to share what I learn with other new moms who also struggle to find the time for themselves.
I really feel passionately about raising my daughter to be healthy and I think the best way to teach is by example! I can’t wait to share what I learn.

20121016-232028.jpg

20121019-163142.jpg

Leave a Reply

