Uncategorized

My productivity has now improved tenfold!

20121019-192519.jpg

I got a little behind on chores today and I was getting a little flustered. I had to get dinner ready and wash dishes but my baby was screaming at the same time. I was having trouble getting anything done with her on my front so at first I thought I would take the opportunity to try my Korean podaegi. I looked up some tutorials online and tried it out. Major fail! It’s a blanket with two straps. Then I remembered the ergo could be worn on my back. Success! I’m not good at baby acrobatics so I used the couch to prop her up I sat down and put her on my hip and slowly eased her onto my back with the ergo. I got dinner made, picked up the living room, and washed dishes. And she fell asleep!

Leave a Reply

